On the diagnosis rollercoaster.
Hey Readers! Hope we are all well! Little bit later than planned but better late then never! So I had my MRI scan on Wednesday just awaiting the results now, but the end of yesterday and today my head has been in pure agony! its like someone has red hot giant knitting needles and is pushing them into the side and top of my head as well as someone squeezing it! I've literally been in bed all day today, it sucks! I am also waiting for my appointment with an Ophthalmologist witch could still be another week or 2! Mentally I feel a lot better! like 99% back! And it feels good! this journey has been confusing, strange and I've never felt lower to be honest and I've lost some very special and important people in my life who I wish would come back and give me another chance and realise who they saw wasn't me and get to understand and know who I really am, that am not a sad sack who cant handle things I actually felt such an attention seeking bitch and that's not who I am, ...